Information about cookie files.
Service uses the information stored via cookies and other solutions which allow you to personalize the content to the user's needs and for statistical purposes. If you do not agree to store, you should leave the page or change the settings for cookies in your browser. Using our services without changing the settings of cookies, means that it will be saved in the device memory.
Hide this information

KONTAKT

Nana Project Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Krakowska 47/15, 33-100 Tarnów
 
 
tel.:
+48 14 639 09 11
+48 503 677 723
 
 
biuro@nanaproject.pl
 
Nr konta bankowego:
BIZ BANK PBP S.A
57 2530 0008 2055 1143 5435 0001

KRS: 0000431119
NIP:  993 06 51 044
REGON: 122602262

kierownik działu architektury:  Gerard Cudek
Główny architekt: Sylwia Madejska                    

mgr inż. arch. Sylwia Madejska                    sylwia@nanaproject.pl
mgr inż. arch. Gerard Cudek                       gerard@nanaproject.pl
mgr inż. arch. Joanna Marć-Macheta            joanna.marc@nanaproject.pl
mgr inż. arch. Dagmara Dziekan                 dagmara@nanaproject.pl


kierownik działu architektury wnętrz: Anna Górska

mgr inż. arch. Anna Górska                        anna@nanaproject.pl
mgr inż. arch. Patrycja Kumięga                patrycja@nanaproject.pl



Szkoła rysunku:  Sławomir Turaj
              


Dział sprzedaży i księgowości :
Prezes zarządu
Leszek Opiela
533 533 387
leszek.opiela@nanaproject.pl

Firma / Imię i nazwisko*:

Proszę podać nazwę firmy lub imię i nazwisko.
Telefon / E-mail*:

Proszę podać nr telefonu lub adres e-mail.
Temat wiadomości*:
Treść wiadomości*:

Proszę podać treść wiadomości.
Możesz dołączyć plik:
( JPG, DOC, PDF )
 
* wymagane pola